WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Who to Contact

L

Kendra Kyncl
402.454.2106
kendra@weilanddoors.com

L

Mike Kipp
402.454.2106
mike@weilanddoors.com

L

Amy Crotty
402.454.2106
amy@weilanddoors.com

L

Christina Sirek
402.454.2106
christina@weilanddoors.com

Kendra Kyncl

Pacific Plains

Kendra Kyncl

Regional Account Executive
402.454.2106
Cell: 402.440.6100

kendra@weilanddoors.com

South Central

Amy Crotty

Regional Account Executive
402.454.2106
Cell: 956.459.7201

amy@weilanddoors.com

Midwest

Mike Kipp

Regional Account Executive
402.454.2106
Cell: 402.394.1557

mike@weilanddoors.com

Christina Sirek

Atlantic

Christina Sirek

Vice President of Accounts
402.454.2106
Cell: 720.256.9898

christina@weilanddoors.com

MANAGEMENT 

Jason Ash

Chief Financial Officer
402.454.2106
jason@weilanddoors.com

Carl Weiland

Chief of Marketing & Sales
402.454.2106
Cell: 402.659.2985

carl@weilanddoors.com

Rob Haake

Interested in learning more about Weiland doors and windows, or do you have a specific project in mind? Please feel free to call us any time, or fill out the form below and we’ll give you a call.

  • Address:
    806 West South Airport Road
    Norfolk, NE 68701
  • Phone: 402-454-2106
  • Fax: 402-454-6508
  • Email: info@weilanddoors.com

Let’s Talk

Give us a call to discuss your projects or for a quote:
(402) 454-2106

Business Hours:
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Central Time)

What Our Customers Say

View All